Sluiten
preloader
laden, even geduldannuleren
EPOS

EPOS - European Paediatric Ophthalmological Society

 

EPOS Board members

President

G. Darius Hildebrand FRCS FRCOphth FEBO

Head, Paediatric Ophthalmology and Strabismus

Oxford Eye Hospital

The John Radcliffe Hospital

Oxford University Hospitals

Oxford

UK

darius.hildebrand@ouh.nhs.uk

 

Secretary

Eva Larsson, MD PhD

Associate professor

Department of Ophthalmology

Uppsala University Hospital

S-751 85 Uppsala

Sweden

eva.larsson@neuro.uu.se

Treasurer

PD Dr. Veit Sturm, MD

Division of Strabismus and Neuroophthalmology,

Department of Ophthalmology,

Cantonal Hospital St. Gallen and University of Zurich,

CH-9007 St. Gallen

Rorschacher Str. 95

SWITZERLAND

veit.sturm@kssg.ch

Board member

Catherine Cassiman, MD

Pediatric ophthalmology and strabismus

UZ Leuven 

Kapucijnenvoer 33

3000 Leuven

catherine.cassiman@uzleuven.be

Board member

Dr. Anne Cees Houtman

Oogziekenhuis Zonnestraal

Ziekenhuisweg 100

8233 AA Lelystad

The Netherlands

a.houtman@ozz.nl

Board member

Sandra Valeina, MD

Riga Children's University Hospital

Children's Eye diseases Clinic

Vienibas gatve 45

LV1004 Riga

LATVIA

sandrav@latnet.lv

Board member

Matthieu P. Robert, MD PhD

Ophthalmology Department

Necker-Enfants malades University Hospital

Rue de Sèvres, 75015 Paris

FRANCE

Past President 

Nikolas G. Ziakas, MD Phd Professor of Ophthalmology

AHEPA University Hospital Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

1 Stilp. Kiriakidis Str.,Thessaloniki

54636 GREECE

Back